Disclaimer

| Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no re | sponsibility for the contents of this |
|---|---------------------------------------|
| announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any | liability whatsoever for any loss |
| howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. | |

| Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer | | | | |
|---|---|--|--|--|
| Issuer name | JOINN Laboratories (China) Co., Ltd. | | | |
| Stock code | 06127 | | | |
| Multi-counter stock code and currency | Not applicable | | | |
| Other related stock code(s) and name(s) | Not applicable | | | |
| Title of announcement | Final dividend in cash for the year ended December 31, 2024 | | | |
| Announcement date | 28 March 2025 | | | |
| Status | Update to previous announcement | | | |
| Reason for the update / change | Update on default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid | | | |
| Information relating to the dividend | | | | |
| Dividend type | Final | | | |
| Dividend nature | Ordinary | | | |
| For the financial year end | 31 December 2024 | | | |
| Reporting period end for the dividend declared | 31 December 2024 | | | |
| Dividend declared | RMB 0.03 per share | | | |
| Date of shareholders' approval | 18 June 2025 | | | |
| Information relating to Hong Kong share register | | | | |
| Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid | HKD 0.032799 per share | | | |
| Exchange rate | RMB 1 : HKD 1.0933 | | | |
| Ex-dividend date | 26 June 2025 | | | |
| Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend | 27 June 2025 16:30 | | | |
| Book close period | From 30 June 2025 to 03 July 2025 | | | |
| Record date | 03 July 2025 | | | |
| Payment date | 29 August 2025 | | | |
| | Tricor Investor Services Limited | | | |
| Share registrar and its address | 17/F, Far East Finance Centre | | | |
| | 16 Harcourt Road | | | |
| | Hong Kong | | | |
| Information relating to withholding tax | | | | |
| Details of withholding tax applied to the | The Company will withhold and pay PRC enterprise income tax on behalf of non- | | | |

dividend declared resident enterprise Shareholders at a tax rate of 10% when the Company distributes

| | annual dividend to non-resident enterprise Shareholders whose names appear on the H Shares register of members. As such, any H Shares registered in the name of non- individual Shareholder, including shares registered in the name of HKSCC Nominees Limited, and other nominees, trustees, or other organizations and groups, shall be deemed to be H Shares held by non-resident enterprise Shareholder(s), and the PRC enterprise income tax shall be withheld from any dividends payable thereon. Non- resident enterprise Shareholders may wish to apply for a tax refund (if any) in accordance with the relevant requirements, such as tax agreements (arrangements), upon receipt of any dividends. The Company will not be required to withhold and pay any individual income tax on behalf of overseas individual Shareholders whose names appear on the H Share register of members. The Company will not be liable for any claim arising from any delay in, or inaccurate determination of the status of the Shareholders or any disputes over the mechanism of withholding. | | | |
|--|---|----------|--|--|
| | Type of shareholders | Tax rate | Other relevant information (if any) | |
| | Enterprise - non-resident i.e. registered address outside PRC | 10% | N/A | |
| Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer | | | | |
| Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer | Not applicable | | | |
| Other information | | | | |
| Not applicable | | | | |
| Directors of the issuer | | | | |
| The board of directors comprises Ms. FENG Yuxia as the chairperson and executive director, Mr. Gao Dapeng, Ms. Sun Yunxia, Ms. Luo Xi and Mr. Gu Jingliang as executive directors, and Mr. Zhang Fan, Mr. Yang Fuquan, Mr. Yang Changyun and Mr. Ying Fangtian as independent non-executive directors. | | | | |

EF001